LOGO SIEA 2022_300x(1).png

Frequently Asked Questions

Is there a charge for visitor access to the Show?

Access to the Show is free online, accessible onsite through registration (fee is 20 CHF). On Zion Kick-Up Startups' YouTube channel and FaceBook page from Monday 14th to Thursday November 17th, visitors can follow the program without registration. On Friday, November 18th, access to the event in person or online is subject to compulsory registration. To register as a visitor, go to the upper right tab "Register".

I would like to reserve an exhibition stand. How do I do it?

To book a stand, go to the " Attendee " tab, select your category and register by e-mail. Please note, places are limited, and companies in priority sectors for the continent (Agriculture, Energy, Health, Sustainable Development, New Technologies ...)

Once their registration has been validated, the exhibitor will provide the required materials and pay the total invoice (150 CHF per stand) immediately and before broadcast (for digital stands). There will be no right to any refund.

I want to pitch my project / business / idea. What to do?

Go to the " Attendee " tab, complete the call for projects form. You will be contacted shortly.

I want to increase the visibility of my company during the fair. How to proceed?

Go to the " Attendee " tab, and register as an exhibitor, or send your spot / request at Salon@zionkickup.com.

Can I pay for my reservation in several installments?

We understand that some business owner may have tough times. That is why we have kept the exhibitor's costs to a minimum. The exhibitor undertakes to pay his entire invoice when submitting his material (for digital stands), i.e. no later than November 05th, 2022. After this period, and without clear proof, its media cannot be distributed and no refund will be made.

I want to talk about my country, exclusively in front of the audience of the Show, is it possible?

Country speeches are an opportunity to present to the general public the strengths, opportunities and other attractions of your country in about ten minutes . This offer is reserved for the administrations of African countries.

The number of places available for this edition is limited to 2 .

The speech will be accompanied by a PowerPoint presentation of no more than 7 slides . It must be submitted to the Organizer no later than November 02nd, 2022 .

.

LOGO SIEA 2022_300x(1).png

Questions fréquentes

L'accès visiteur au Salon est-il payant?

L'accès au Salon est gratuit en ligne, et la participation est libre (voir coordonnées au bas de la page). Sur les réseaux YouTube et FaceBook de Zion Kick-Up Startups du lundi 14 au jeudi 17 novembre, le visiteur peut suivre le programme sans inscription.  Le Vendredi 18 novembre, l'accès à l'évènement sur site coûte 20 CHF. L'inscription obligatoire, en amont de l'évènement (recommandée) ou sur place le jour j. Pour vous inscrire en tant que visiteur, cliquez sur "Je m'inscris".

Je souhaite réserver un stand d'exposition. Comment m'y prendre?

Pour réserver un stand, rendez-vous à l'onglet "Participez", sélectionnez votre catégorie et inscrivez-vous par e-mail. Attention, les places sont limitées, et les entreprises de secteurs prioritaires pour le continent (Agriculture, Énergie, Santé, Développement durable, Nouvelles Technologies...)

Avec son inscription, l'exposant fournit les supports requis et s'acquitte de la facture totale (150 CHF pour un stand digital ou pour un stand physique à la journée (table et chaise fournies). Il n'y aura droit à aucun remboursement.

Je souhaite pitcher mon projet/entreprise/idée. Que faire?

Rendez-vous à l'onglet "Participez", remplissez ce formulaire d'appel à projets. Vous serez contacté(e) sous peu.

Je souhaite augmenter la visibilité de mon entreprise pendant le salon. Comment procéder?

Rendez vous dans l'onglet "Participez", et inscrivez-vous en tant qu'exposant. Si votre vidéo publicitaire d'entreprise fait au plus 30 secondes, vous pouvez directement l'envoyer à Salon@zionkickup.com. Nous confirmerons avec vous les modalités d'exposition.

Puis-je payer ma réservation en plusieurs fois?

L'exposant s'engage à régler la totalité de sa facture au moment du dépôt de sa vidéo, ou au moment de la réservation de son stand physique, soit au plus tard le 05 Novembre 2022.  Passé ce délai, et sans justificatif clair, ses supports ne pourront être diffusés et il ne sera procédé à aucun remboursement.

Je souhaite parler de mon pays, en exclusivité devant le public du Salon, est-ce possible?

Les allocutions pays sont l'occasion de présenter au grand public les atouts, les opportunités et autres attraits de votre pays en 5-7 minutes. Cette offre est réservée aux administrations des pays d'Afrique.

Le nombre de places disponibles pour cette édition est limité à 2.

L'allocution sera accompagnée d'une présentation sous format PowerPoint d'au plus 7 diapositives. Elle devra être soumise à l'Organisateur au plus tard le 02 Novembre 2022.