• Youtube
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Agenda

NOV 20th

10:00

Virtual networking

11:00

Meet entrepreneurs

13:00

Break

14:00

Country allocution

16:00

Round table

A word from our CTO ...

Lionel Kouchou

Investment Manager at

ZION KICK-UP STARTUPS

Responsible for Zion Kick Fund, my goal is to find viable projects and sources of funding to develop our beautiful continent.

FOLLOW

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Zion Kick-Up Startups (ZKS) is a platform for identifying, training, coaching and promoting entrepreneurs from the African diaspora. Founded in Switzerland, its particularity is to focus its attention on a target audience from Africa, talented, with strong potential and unique values, which remains relatively unknown to the general public in its host country, and beyond.

ZKS offers the expatriate African entrepreneur a wide range of support services for the realization and expansion of his project, but first of all the environment conducive to its development. Having observed the limiting factors of the projects started in the host land, ZKS offers itself as a social, economic, financial and political solution, not only for the African community, but also for the host countries.

 

During its first year of activity, Zion Kick-up Startups (ZKS) has chosen a massive communication strategy around its vision, to raise the awareness of Africans abroad to entrepreneurship. For this, ZKS has set up throughout the year 2018 a real campaign of disinformation of the prejudices linked to this segment of the population, a campaign to promote dynamic but isolated actors, and a campaign to re-educate and promote African companies. During each of its events, ZKS highlighted the entrepreneurs of the network, by offering them places for booths and project pitches.

 

The platform continues to be deployed in the coaching, training and monitoring of entrepreneurs, and unites during conferences, workshops, exchange days. ZKS is working on the upcoming opening of an investment fund with a view to creating an autonomous force for financing businesses in this population.

 

Based on the findings on the ground of enterprising Africa, ZKS has decided to launch this Entrepreneurship Fair to call loud and clear the builders of Africa to get more involved because the continent as we want it is much more within reach today than ever before. With the right momentum, and by leveraging the power of its expatriate population, our continent is off to a good start.

 

We invite entrepreneurs, investors, authorities and the general public to participate in order to present, know and seize the current and future business opportunities offered by Africa in its diversity and wealth. We thank you in advance for the unquestionable interest you have in this emergence.

AFRICA IS WELL OFF.

 
 

05

+1000

10

No upcoming events at the moment
DAYS
SPEAKERS
PARTICIPANTS
STCC3.JPG

The venue

Rue Louis Favre 2

1024 Ecublens

The SwissTech Convention Center is one of the largest convention centers in the Lake Geneva region, hosting internationally renowned events. It is located near EPFL, Europe’s most cosmopolitan technical university with students, professors and staff representing over 120 nationalities.

 

They support us

PARTNERS AND SPONSORS

 

Make your free contribution to:

ZION KICK-UP STARTUPS (POSTFINANCE Switzerland)

IBAN : CH49 0900 0000 1449 0242 3

BIC : POFICHBEXXX

PROMOTION OF AFRICAN ENTREPRENEURS

What?

International Exhibition of African Entrepreneurship

When?

16 - 20 NOV 2020

Where?

SWISSTECH EPFL

And online via YouTube, FaceBook, ZOOM

Contact us

To find out more, do not hesitate to contact us at Salon2020@zionkickup.com

  • Youtube
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône

• Youtube
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône

Agenda

20 NOV

10:00

Réseautage virtuel

11:00

Conférence plénière

13:00

Pause - À la rencontre d'entrepreneurs

14:00

Allocutions pays

16:00

Table ronde

Un mot de notre CTO

Lionel Kouchou

Responsable Investissement chez

ZION KICK-UP STARTUPS

Responsable de Zion Kick Fund, mon objectif est de trouver des projets viables et  des sources de financements pour développer notre beau continent.

SUIVRE

  • Black LinkedIn Icon

Zion Kick‐Up Startups (ZKS) est une plateforme de repérage, de formation, coaching et promotion des entrepreneurs issus de la diaspora africaine. Fondée en Suisse, sa particularité est de porter son attention sur un public cible issu d’Afrique, talentueux, à fort potentiel et valeurs uniques, qui reste assez méconnu du grand public dans son pays d’accueil, et au‐delà.

ZKS offre à l’entrepreneur expatrié africain une large palette de services d’accompagnement à la réalisation et l’expansion de son projet, mais tout d’abord l’environnement propice à son éclosion. Ayant observé les facteurs limitants des projets démarrés en terre d’accueil, ZKS s’offre comme une solution sociale, économique, financière et politique, non seulement pour la communauté africaine, mais aussi pour les pays d’accueil.

 

Durant sa première année d’activité, Zion Kick‐up Startups (ZKS) a choisi une stratégie de communication massive autour de sa vision, de sensibilisation de l'africain de l'étranger à l’entrepreneuriat. Pour ce, ZKS a mis en place tout le long de l’année 2018 une véritable campagne de désinformation des préjugés liés à cette tranche de la population, campagne de promotion des acteurs dynamiques mais isolés, campagne de rééducation à la valorisation des entreprises africaines. Lors de chacun de ses évènements, ZKS a mis en avant les entrepreneurs du réseau, en leur offrant des places de stand et de pitch de projets.

 

La plateforme continue de se déployer dans le coaching, la formation et le suivi d’entrepreneurs, et fédère lors de conférences, ateliers, journées d’échange. ZKS travaille à l’ouverture prochaine d’un fonds d’investissement en vue de créer une force autonome de financement des entreprises de cette population.

 

Forte des constats sur le terrain de l'Afrique entreprenante, ZKS a décidé de lancer ce Salon de l’entreprenariat pour appeler haut et fort les bâtisseurs de l’Afrique à s’impliquer davantage car le continent tel que nous le voulons est beaucoup plus à notre portée aujourd’hui que jamais auparavant. Avec le bon élan, et en misant sur la puissance qu’est sa population expatriée, notre continent est plutôt bien parti.

 

Nous invitons entrepreneurs, investisseurs, autorités et grand public à y participer afin de présenter, connaitre et saisir les opportunités d’affaires actuelles et futures qu’offre l’Afrique dans sa diversité et ses richesses. Nous vous remercions d’avance pour l’intérêt certain qui est le vôtre dans cette émergence.

L'AFRIQUE EST BIEN PARTIE.

 
 

05

+1000

10

Aucun événement à venir pour le moment
JOURS
ORATEURS
PARTICIPANTS
STCC3.JPG

Le Lieu

Rue Louis Favre 2

1024 Ecublens

Le Swiss Tech Centre à L'EPFL (Lausanne) a reçu la distinction de "Meilleur centre de congrès" de Suisse. Il est le premier centre de congrès entièrement automatisé au monde, et se distingue par son architecture et la qualité de ses services.

 

Ils nous soutiennent

PARTENAIRES ET SPONSORS

 

Faites votre contribution libre à:

ZION KICK-UP STARTUPS (POSTFINANCE Suisse)

IBAN : CH49 0900 0000 1449 0242 3

BIC: POFICHBEXXX

PROMOTION DES ENTREPRENEURS AFRICAINS

Quoi?

Salon International de l'Entrepreneuriat Africain

Quand?

16 - 20 NOV 2020

Où?

En ligne via YouTube, FaceBook, ZOOM

Contactez-nous

Pour en savoir plus, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à Salon2020@zionkickup.com

  • Youtube
  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône